Choose a Branch

Amory, MS

Branch Manager - Patti Moore

60379 Cotton Gin Port Rd Ste A

Amory, MS 38821

ph 662-256-2228

fax 662-256-4151

pmoore@familychoicefinancial.com

Make a Payment

 

 

 

Batesville, MS

Branch Manager - Brad Styers

435 Hwy 6 Suite D

Batesville, MS 38606

ph 662-561-0368

bradstylers@bellsouth.net

 

 

Brookhaven, MS

Branch Manager - Tiffany Wilson

710 Brookway Blvd

Brookhaven, MS 39601

ph 601-823-0882

fax 601-823-0884

twilson@familychoicefinancial.com

Make a Payment

 

 

 

Canton, MS

Branch Manager - Allyson Clegg Mills

912 A East Peace Street

Canton, MS 39046

ph 601-859-4280

fax 601-859-4283

aclegg@familychoicefinancial.com

Make a Payment

 

 

 

Corinth, MS

Branch Manager - Keith Frazier

101 1/2 North Cass Street

Corinth, MS 38834

ph 662-665-7976

keithfrazier@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

 

D'Iberville, MS

Branch Manager - Sharon Skewes

10598 D'Iberville Blvd Ste C-2

D'Iberville, MS 39540

ph 228-392-6970

fax 228-392-6997

sskewes@familychoicefinancial.com

Make a Payment

 

Grenada, MS

Branch Manager - Kandice Harrison

1105 Sunwood Dr Ste 5

Grenada, MS 38901

ph 662-307-2170

fax 662-307-2220

kharrison@familychoicefinancial.com

Make Payment

 

Hattiesburg, MS

Branch Manager - Derrek Daughdrill

2902 Hardy Street Suite 30

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

ph 769-390-7722

fax 769-390-7726

ddaug@familychoicefinancial.com

Make Payment

 

Home Office

President - Chris Johns

Executive Vice President - Melvin Stillman

Area Vice President - Jody Ballard

105 Stacy Dawn Drive

McComb, MS 39648

ph - 601-600-2021

fax - 601-600-2022

 cjohns@familychoicefinancial.com 

mstillman@familychoicefinancial.com

jballard@familychoicefinancial.com

 

 

Laurel, MS

Branch Manager - Brenda Moss

2221 Hwy 15 North

Laurel, MS 39440

ph 601-426-6960

fax 601-426-2402

bmoss@familychoicefinancial.com

Make a Payment

 

Louisville, MS

Branch Manager - Kenny Sullivan

15565 West Main Street

Louisville, MS 39339

ph 662-773-9450

fax 662-773-9464

ksullivan@familychoicefinancial.com

Make a Payment

 

 

McComb, MS

Branch Manager - Patti Weber

105 Stacy Dawn Drive

McComb, MS 39648

ph 601-600-2021

fax 601-600-2022

pweber@familychoicefinancial.com

Make a Payment

 

 

Meridian, MS

Branch Manager - Laura Russell

4808 Great River Dr Ste D

Meridian, MS 39305

ph 601-286-5075

fax 601-286-5048

lrussell@familychoicefinancial.com

Make a Payment

 

 

New Albany, MS

Branch Manager - Lana Goolsby

102 Chrystal Plaza Dr

New Albany, MS 38652

ph 662-539-6263

fax 662-539-6266

lgoolsby@familychoicefinancial.com

Make a Payment

 

 

Pearl, MS

Branch Manager - Robin Rush

3208 Service Drive Ste E

Pearl, MS 39208

ph 601-932-1383

fax 601-932-5318

rrush@familychoicefinancial.com

Make a Payment

 

 

Philadelphia, MS

Branch Manager - LeeAnn Johnson

284 West Beacon St Ste 1

Philadelphia, MS 39350

ph 601-656-1095

fax 601-656-2984

ljohnson@familychoicefinancial.com

Make a Payment

 

Starkville, MS

Branch Manager - Jill Davis

420 Hwy 12 West

Starkville, MS 39759

ph 662-615-0109

fax 601-615-0949

jdavis@familychoicefinancial.com

Make a Payment

New Family Choice Financial Team coming to your Community Soon!!!

Contact Us Today!

Home Office

105 Stacy Dawn Dr

McComb, MS 39648

 

ph  601-600-2021
fax 601-600-2022

 

cjohns@familychoicefinancial.com